Tone Christine Cook Skustad

Biblioteksjef

E-post: tone.christine.cook.skustad@modum.kommune.no
Telefon: 32789426

Astrid Bonilla

Barne- og ungdomsbibliotekar Vikersund

E-post: astrid.bonilla@modum.kommune.no
Telefon: 32789423

Harald Claussen

Bibliotekar Vikersund

E-post: harald.claussen@modum.kommune.no
Telefon: 32789423

Ann-Kristin Heggelund

Bibliotekassistent Vikersund

Telefon: 32789423

Antti Kaukoranta

Bibliotekar Vikersund

E-post: antti.kaukoranta@modum.kommune.no
Telefon: 32789423

Gudbrand Østvold

Bibliotekar Krøderen

E-post: gudbrand.ostvold@modum.kommune.no
Telefon: 93400047

Monica Skogly

Bibliotekassistent Vikersund

E-post: monica.skogly@modum.kommune.no
Telefon: 32789423

Erle Flage Vimme

Bibliotekar og digital formidler Vikersund

E-post: erle.flage.vimme@modum.kommune.no
Telefon: 32789423

Anne Marie Berner

Bibliotekar Prestfoss

E-post: anne-marie.berner@modum.kommune.no
Telefon: 482 57 386

Jorunn Breistøl Båsen

Bibliotekar Eggedal

E-post: jorunn.breistol.basen@modum.kommune.no
Telefon: 48237427